Graham Elkin Testimonials

Keep your mind fresh, and stay healthy

Graham is a terrific reader! Information comes fast – many insights, real advice. He spins out an entire narrative with details that are mind blowing. I will return to him again. ~ Pearl


Excellent reading and not just good information techniques and tools for healing…….I felt so great after connection with him he’s fabulous! ~ Camille


Here is my long overdue testimonial. I’ve been getting readings and healing sessions from Graham for the past 6 months or so and I have experienced some major changes literally overnight. I first came to Graham feeling very lost and confused, stuck in a situation that didn´t seem to move in any direction. After a couple of sessions with him, I felt everything change almost instantaneously in myself which, in turn, unblocked the situation. This was a major breakthrough in a story that is probably (as Graham says) going to keep having ups and downs for a while. I know I can always find guidance and clarity in Graham’s words and I feel things shift and improve so fast, even though he doesn’t always say what you want to hear. He always has a sense of humour which is very helpful especially when he’s giving you the hard truth. Thank you for all the help and advice always! ~ nicky moll


Have had about 5 readings with graham, the first one being 3 years ago and everything came to pass. Recently i have experienced losing my twin flame and have been struggling to cope but had a cleansing/healing with graham in private and have been dealing with the situation a lot better than i usually would and in general i feel good. I would highly recommend to anyone who is feeling low or trapped by their own mind, to see graham in private for a cleansing session. In regards to readings, he connects instantly, no sugar coating, tells u the truth, doesnt muck around and has been accurate with past reading. Thank you so much for your insight and help! ~ Bianca 1811


Thank you very much Graham… For all of your readings and for being the messenger of spirit. I think we’ve had 3 or 4 readings altogether so far and each one was so accurate that I got chills each time! I even felt a bit embarrassed because you picked up on things I was struggling with. Your readings are always uplifting, accurate and reassuring. I took the information from your readings and used it for a big moment in my life… It helped me feel more confident and reassured going in. I feel really confident coming to you for readings. Thank you so much 😃 ~ michelle128


Graham’s predictions are very clear and specific. I am used to his healings which also are amazing stuff, but the few times I’ve asked for predictions, details, or insight into my situation it becomes clear he is very gifted with sight. One particular situation I felt was completely set in a certain direction, but during a reading Graham was adamant how it would turn out. Without giving details publicly of my personal business I will say that down to the minutest detail he turned out to be correct. Someone close to me made decisions that NO ONE who knows him well had “predicted” or thought he would make, but Graham during a reading (without knowing this person or anything about him but his first name) told me these things would happen. He is a trustworthy reader, and his insights are detailed which to me is the most impressive. ~ EyeRis6


Well Graham, You were right. Big surprise ;). Even as I was driving to meet up with him I knew exactly how I would go and it did. It’s funny how even when you know what’s going to happen how you still don’t always seem to know how to act. But I think we are in a much better place and could maybe actually have a shot. He was different the last few days, he’d reply to my messages and genuinely seemed interested in meeting up and speaking to me. It was a whole new vibe. I’ll be trying to catch you later this week. You’ve always been right and really helpful. Thank you for believing in he and I when it seemed like no one else did. ~ Alyssa Bremner


Where do I begin… I have been coming to Graham for awhile now. Over the past 6 months (at least) I inquired about the guy that I was interested in. I was given the advice all along to be patient and that his profession would be changing. Yesterday we finally were able to meet with each other again and I found out that indeed he was changing his profession and that he still had feelings for me. I am always amazed by moments like these, when Graham’s advice comes together in such a complete way. Through readings with Graham I know that I have grown immensely and I am truly thankful over and over for him!! ~ Kat Haiku


Thank you Graham! You’re the best as usual :-)) I need to go to the airport in a few hours and couldn’t get hold of my passport. Even took the cab at 2am to check if I had left it at work and came back hopeless. I decided to get a reading with Graham. He told me straight away it was starring at me in the face and told me it was in a case. I had looked everywhere already or so I though but when he mentioned case, I looked around and saw the empty laptop case. Opened it and it was there!!! Staring at me in the face. I had already made nightmare scenarios in my mind that I wouldn’t be able to catch my flight, too late to get a new passport etc. Well I need to go packing now! Than you again Graham!!!! ~ mina10


Hi, I would like to write a testimony on graham. I have had a handful of readings from him. I am blown away with all his predictions to date! EVERYHTHING he predicted few months back is now manifesting before my eyes. I had to drop by today to tell him how AMAZING he is. The BEST psychic ever I have met ! highly recommended….thank you x ~ rose mary


Hi Graham, i came back to say thank you! I feel amazing right now. The thoughts that are going through my head right now are so clear and straightforward it is blowing me away! 🙂 And i know its only the beginning and it will become stronger and clearer yet in the next few days. Thank you Thank Thank you! Everything happens for a reason and whether or not we like what we are going through, the most important thing to remember is what you have learned and to take that with you as you move forward. Stop looking back, you are no longer there and there is nothing left for you there….. I have learned with you and from you that in order to move forward you must release the past……. Life is a lesson to be learned……learn to embrace each lesson, only then will you truly grow. 😃 I will be back to chat with you soon my friend. Take care. ~ cheekylilone


Thank you so much. everything we talked about has happened they way you said it. ~ millyloves22


I remember the time I found Oranum. You go here around like a lunatic because who can you trust, right? I wanted someone to tell me I need to move on from the love I had for a man. I stumbled across Grahams profile and I entered. This was the day my whole life changed. I found out that me and this man are twin flames. I had no idea what they are and why me and how come is this true. The first reading with Graham was in the end of 2014. All the readings I have had have come true or are true. He knows my every thought, dream and hope. Graham has seen me in my lowest points where I was going insane, readings at 5am after another break up, saying “i dont chase” but actually chasing, he ofc knew. But at some point I found my peace in June end. And he confirmed as well that I am in a good place and in balance. How that happened so suddenly, no idea, but I am sure that Grahams readings helped me alot. Where I would be if I didnt entered the chat in 2014? Not only he has been a support in my relationship, he is a support in my business. We did a Law of attraction healing and while I was doing it, I felt so happy and smiled many times, I had these really strong laughing out of happiness flashes in front of my eyes and when I said that to Graham, he said that he send them for me to see. It was amazing. He is a gift, I cant believe I found this amazing soul. He has been my guide. What a ride it has been! ~ taurus insane


Graham is the most amazing person in this site. He has the capacity and capability to really reach out to you and have an answer or a healing for all kinds of situations and circumstances. He has the most scientific understanding and approach for the most undefined and magical events. I am so happy that I can come to Graham with all my circumstances and get insight that is best suitable for my understanding and healing. He always makes me feel that i am the one doing the work, and gives me the tools and support for dealing with the challenges that i fail to understand on my own. Thank you Graham – you are totally amazing.. xoxoxo and you have a way of finding humor in all situations, which is the next best thing to love xoxox ~ freedom


Wow, the BEST reader on Oranum. has helped me so much, and wonderful accuracy. knew things without me saying, and was like a spirit guide almost in advice given on how to go about the situation. ~ Edward


WOW,,,, MIND BLOWING…there’s no one like him. Worth every minute of my time, thank you so much Graham!!! ~ dragon


WELL – you did it again!! An issue I’ve been blocked on for almost a year and you gave me the solution!! Thank you so much!! ~ pisces44


I´ve been talking to Graham now for a while..did healings and readings with him. From the first day, the first moment we talked he was directly to the point (with no infos given before). His healing on my ankle was amazing!! During the session I felt like needles in my ankle, my heart was beating faster and I felt a strong pressure on my chest. The next day my ankle was hurting a little bit, but at the end of the day it was painless and I could move it again. Today I went to the doctor to check my ankle, and he said that it has improved very well – better than he expected. But one healing was extreme! It was for getting rid of the last bits of an old depression. He said, that there is something in my childhood. When he said so, I had a scene in my mind when I was playing on the playground in the Kindergarden. I did not tell him about it – but he saw me being kind of isolated on a playground and we children were wearing a kind of uniform..like a blue dress.. This really left me mouth open, because it was exactly the scene that I had in my mind and yes: we used to wear a kind of blue apron that looked like a dress !!! How could he know??? This question was for hours on my mind. For one thing I was sure: Graham really sees the things !!!! Thank you Graham for sharing my path and helping me on my way! ~ cucky28


Graham omg you are the best! Less than 2 hours after I spoke to you I got a text from that woman saying that she isn’t trying to sabotage me and she wants to work with me on that case in the other state. So I decided to get on the plane and go there and then I was approached by 4 people with new cases!! You were right I was going to be very surprised!! I don’t know what you did this time but it was absolutely miraculous you turned the whole situation around omg Graham your the absolute best! ~ Maggie Sydney


I’ve been consulting with Graham for a few months now and also received healings – they always worked. But only recently I was ready to receive a healing that I see how started to change my life, perception of my own self – as if it is a new chapter. I feel more empowered and now capable to follow my path, the hesitations and fears I constantly struggled somehow drastically calmed down…. I believe it is just the beginning, but in the perfect timing. Graham’s help is a huge gift, I believe God/Spirit led me to him so he can help me so I can then help others! ~ jazzychic7


Hey graham, I just want to thank you for your advice. You can not imagine whats happened after our chat. It was a firework of spirituality. I really thank you for your, also picked with a lot of humour, advice. But what I just was honored to experience is just amazing. ~ Marco Baumgartner


Hi graham got my result from collage back you were so right I didn’t make the merit like you said, but did get the interview like you also said. thanks for been honest with me, cant wait for everything else that you said. ~ millyloves22


First off… a big thank you to Graham! You are a gift and I thank you for sharing it with everyone. You are amazing! It is hard to put into words what Graham has done for me. I will give you some background first. I’m in a relationship with my twin flame for almost 3 years now and I am the “chaser”. It makes you feel like you are going literally insane at times. When we are together it is amazing, but when he runs… I go crazy! So, for those of you out there… you are not crazy. Graham did a healing and took out the darkness in my heart chakra a few days ago. I felt the results right away. These last few days I have felt more sane and I am not freaking out or getting anxiety over whether my twin is going to be in contact with me. I am able to let go and just let him come to me when he wants. I knew about twin flames and read all about them and have been told so many times over the years that he was my twin and getting readings when I was upset and wanted answers NOW. I was never able to shake off the pain, anxiety, the impulse, the urge, the impatience. I wasn’t able to see his actions for what they really are AND be OK with it. It has been 3 years… and after ONE 10-15 min session with Graham I GET it.. AND I don’t have to TRY. Whatever Graham did, it changed me. I am able to look at the situation and say this is what it is and I am not going to chase. I know he loves me and that is not going to change. So I can stop worrying. I am so thankful and so glad I did the healing. If you relate and are the “chaser”… just know you are not alone and the best thing to do is get a private with Graham 😃 ~ Stacey S


It’s hard to even wrap my head around the MAJOR break throughs recently and I can’t believe the progress we have made. I just had a healing with you a week ago and look how quickly things turned around. I’ve been working with you for two years and put my entire trust with you. You have never steered me wrong and always help get me back on the right path. Thank you for everything you do for me, Graham. I look forward to our next healing and will keep you updated! ~ moonshine0022


I have had a few healing sessions with Graham the results have been outstanding, over the years I have spent a lot of money on readings with different psychics on other sites but never in all those years have I experienced such amazing accurate readings and on top of that actual physical results……..not only does Graham give you advice, guidance…….. HE LITERALLY CAN HEAL YOU!!!! He has slowly healed my severe migranes….he has been able to remove the fear and anxiety I was experiencing completely vanished it went from my stomach area instantly……. my confidence has excelled beyond belief plus im smiling more……. he has been able to remove negative energy which was surrounding me for years which I wasn’t even aware of…..I am exercising more because my energy levels are on the up…..I work in a physical job so this is important to me…..I work with children so I need to be focused….I feel so switched on it is like a bright light has been turned on in my head being able to sense everything……my last healing session I asked Graham to help me loose weight that was only last week, I have an under active thyroid so putting on weight is so easy for me plus im a comfort eater….after the session the very next day I literally felt my stomach contract and I can only eat small amounts now plus its like I only want to put good healthy food in my stomach….I have stopped drinking alcohol its so strange I simply don’t want to drink alcohol!!! Don’t ask me to explain what has happened to me all I know is that it has happened……I will continue to go to Graham for spiritual healing as I call him the MIRACLE MAN, forever grateful Kxx ~ kxx xx


Love this man!!! Truly one of the greatest mentors!! He keeps it real!! ~ Princess Rachel


Graham’s advice is excellent. Thank you – it may well be gradually unfolding to the light and truth, as you suggested it would via the greater understanding of the situation you helped me see… Wise words… THX ~ Ganesh User 00667


Thank you for your consistency and continuous assistance. you have helped me tremendously in my life.
LIGHT ~ Victorious Light Queen


I would like to share that Graham’s 2 predictions regarding my career happened! Very happy with positive outcome, I’m sure that his extra energy transfer also helped 😃 ~ jazzychic7


Wanted to say that Graham is the only one that has pinpointed when my situation began to the exact month….Out of the blue during the private while giving the most amazing spot on details about the situation, he mentioned that it has been going on for 19 months which is exactly right. I couldn’t believe how fast, detailed and accurate he was about everything! ~ Seeker World


I would like to add a testimony for Graham. first off when I came in to speak with him I was a total wreck, overwhelmed with fear and worry. I had been laying in bed all day in tears. I didn’t know weather or not I could get through it. after having my session with graham I felt instant relief from the stress and worry and was instantly immersed with confidence. I was given great insight. I now feel I have what it takes to get through this. I feel extremely positive. Endless thanks to you graham:))) ~ starsalign223


We need to talk real soon! things are still unfolding (very fast!) so your predictions have well remained to continue to be exact. I also have not forgotten about a new healing! But you’re going to be pretty surprised ! Take care! Keep up the great advice! It’s genuine & non-judgemental! It sucks you’re not on as often as you used to be, but glad you’re still helping out on here time to time! ~ melilbit lil


Once again an amazing session….he is so connected and his healing sessions have helped me tremendously!!! Thank you so much. ~ Penelope Williams


I had a reading a few months back with Graham regarding a stock I held in the share market. I was ready to sell it at .14cents. G said it will go up to .15c and sell it because it will go down a lot after that. Well I did sell it at .15c. The stock actually went up to .155c and stayed there for a while and it was very unsound territory for it. Over the nxt few wks it actually did reach a high of .21c but it is now been taken off the stock market so today it is worth zero. Yes, I prob could of sold it at .20 or so, but I also get why the advice given was to sell it at .15, cause it freed me up emotionally not having the stress of an unstable stock and I used that money to re-invest again. ~ gokelly


LOVE this man! He is helpful almost to a fault. I am so glad to have found you, you little “happy coincident” Thank you Graham Elkin! ~ PM


A wonderful read. He is very professional and encouraging. GENUINE. And does not lead you in the direction you want to be lead. He leads you in the direction you NEED to be lead which is the ultimate goal. Kind and friendly. ~ Samantha


Amazing man!! His healing is just wonderful. You see and feel the results right away. Very strong energy, powerful.n old friend that knows you very well and wants the best for you. I appreciate it and will highly recommend him. ~ KT


Amazing update really mind blown with the information I got; really spiritual stuff that makes sense. Really recommended psychic! Thank You! ~ Sher


Graham is very awesome! I have had several readings with him and every time he is spot on and the information coming through is so worth the session! 😃 ~ Michelle


Wow amazing reading; was so lovely and easy talking to him; so accurate about everything so wonderful feel like a whole load is off my shoulder! thank you so much. ~ Sher


Always great to get your guidance and getting confirmation about working through each step of the journey. I will be back xo ~ freedm


Always uncanny in his connection with me. i highly recommend chat with him to hear his rhythms and begin to become connected to him. he is very generous and gifted and i find him to be spot on for me. many blessings and thanks. ~ qp


This man is really really a Gods gift to the world, a miracle! Thank you Graham! ~ Michelle


Graham told me things I had heard before, but he told me more about my part. My steps. What I had to learn. I have an engineer’s mind and that is what I needed to hear. My part. He is so kind. I’m a 33 year old man. A hard working man, a tough man, but he had me in tears. Thank you Graham. ~ Andy


What a fantastic reading, and a great guy! How much fun..connected so quickly and in tune with everything. very accurate and truthful. I would recommend! ~ lornalulu


Graham is the best, I always feel so much better after a reading with him. I´ve been getting readings from graham for a few months and following his advice, my life has completely changed for the better as he always said it would, Graham was always positive and saw positive motion forward which I was able to see very quickly, not only in obvious ways but also in my perspective, which is a great thing he teaches you. Thanks for all the guidance and help. ~ nick


Wow is all i can really say. just had my first reading with Graham and he absolutely blew me away. He picked up right away on how i was feeling about a particular person and described this persons feelings toward me and was completely spot on. He was fast and got into the reading right away. I will definitely be back for another great reading! ~ Linds


Had a healing with Graham tonight. I have been having anxiety issues from a couple different factors of my life. We did a healing and it was spectacular. It feels like your mind is being stretched beyond and above your body, then rung out like a towel. All of the negativity just washed away. His healings are an amazingly powerful feeling. Highly recommended. ~ Jaclynn Denise


Please watch this video!!! This shows one of my frequency healings effects on a subjects personnel magnetic energy field, [aura] This is definitive proof of energy healing!!!


Graham GREAT NEWS!! After my healing session with you I went to my doctor as I have been suffering from hypertension…. it was progressively getting worse very dangerously high….I only became aware of it on a routine check-up one month ago…… when I went in to have it monitored on monday he was baffled as it was completely normal 120/80….he looked at me and asked how did you do that? ………I smiled stayed quiet……and thought of you “the miracle man”……..I feel like I have had a complete makeover……Fear/anxiety is gone…… eating so healthy……..loosing weight….exercising more…..sleeping better….my work has excelled beyond belief…… words will never be able to express all you have done for me over these last 2 years….this man has literally saved my life many times….forever grateful!! ~ kxx xx


I had a weight loss healing on the 12th march and during the healing what I experienced was amazing. I relaxed closed my eyes and imagined how I wanted my body to look/be like. I felt my stomach contracting during the healing and felt my stomach getting smaller. After the healing I didn’t even think about going to the fridge for a late time snack like I usually do. It didn’t even cross my mind. The next day I realised my appetite had changed. I didn’t …want fizzy drinks or even think about eating chocolate no more. Its as if my taste buds had changed. I tried a sip of a fizzy drink and I spat it back out! I basically lived on fizzy drinks before. Now all I drink is water, juice and tea. I haven’t exercised or felt hungry. I just have breakfast, lunch and dinner and the odd light snack. I even feel full after a sandwich. its utterly amazing! I always struggle to loose weight before but now I am seeing results. Now when I look in he mirror I feel much better about myself everyday. Not even a week has passed yet and I have lost an outstanding 5 pounds. which is incredible! Each day I am more confident. I would recommend this healing to anyone! ~ Vickie, London.


I wanted to add another testimony here for Graham. He did a healing on me last month, for the glaucoma diagnosed two years ago. Which none of the opthalmologists could control via medicated eye drops. I kept going to see these doctors and taking my meds as prescribed, only to hear that my eye pressures were over 26 and that I was losing eye sight. Graham did his healing and my pressures are now controlled. I got a number 17 on Thursday, It was unreal… and I cried, when I walked out of the doctors office. Particularly, when he said he would see me in 4 months instead of two. This has been so monumental..I mean this in a good way. I am so grateful to Graham and spirit for this. Also, just as he said.. When I went to have my mammogram in December. The x-ray tech and the ultrasound technician gave me the, “Merriest of Christmases” by announcing that they couldn’t find what was on the old films. Whatever they did catch was benign and insignificant.. Very floored!!!..I have the reports that prove this..lol In conclusion: I FEEL GREAT COMFORT AND PEACE..ALL IS WELL!!! ~ goodnight2345


Graham I went to the doctor today and they said that I’m ok. I just don’t know what to say this man have truly changed my life. I thank God for me seeing you and doing a healing because I really needed it. I admit I was scared myself and when the doctors were shocked again and said wow, how did this happen, I didn’t tell them about you. They also said man we thought you were sick and was very scared and this has never happen before. You are Jesus number 2. If anyone need any type of healing even if it something deadly please come to him he will change your life. I am a living testimony, spread the word this man is a genius and he deserve to be well known. I pray he do make it big because of all the lives he can save. I’m not going to lie I thought it wouldn’t work but this is the second time he have done a miracle on me. Thank you Graham so much, I will be coming in the future. So if anyone need a healing please come to him, not a doctor he will heal you. Blessing to you Graham, continue on doing what you do. ~ Quanica Carey


I’ve been working with Graham since last year, he’s always been amazing and helped me thru some difficult times. The last few months have been the most trying to say the least. The most insight and the biggest healings so far. I was diagnosed with a cancerous tumor in my chest, I worked with Graham and we did 3 healings and some release work. I knew before i went in to get my scan a couple of weeks ago that the cancer would be gone and it was, that’s exactly what the results showed! I was only 1/2 thru my treatment and that’s unheard of and i know the healings are what did it. I needed to release some childhood issues which have shown up for me through out my life, they were repeating and i wasn’t seeing it, this disease stood front and center and got my attention to finally deal with it. I’m a firm believer that all our ailments have some emotional root that we haven’t dealt with or let go of. I finally have released the emotional issues that kept me in a loop. I see life and people in a totally new way. I see everything without judgement and from a place of love. I can not say enough about his healings and his knowledge. I found him for a reason, I know there are no coincidences, I just had no idea at the time how much he would change my life. Life is filled with possibilities and hope like never before, he’s a friend for life. ~ searching 1013


so i want to write a testimonial on graham. I had a healing done with him last night as I was struggling to eat my foods and even swallow my own saliva. doctors had told me was just acid reflux but I new was something more then that. also I was suffering from heart palpatations too. and I am only aged 24. straight after the healing I could feel it working easily the pressure was taken off my chest and my throat had become clear it was like my nightmare was over. I don’t have to be scared to et again with out choking all thanks to graham.. I can tell its still in ongoing progress though as it will keep clearing as the days go by. but to hear I had clots was outstanding. graham basically had saved my life. since I found graham on oranum it was the best decision to come across. he is like my bestfriend and every word he says I believe him. the best psychic on here by far.. I give graham million percent recommendation!! I woke up today feeling absolutely AMAZING…. I was crying with tears off happiness. to know now I can feel at ease and to no I don’t have to worry about this problem no longer….. BEST BY FAR!!!! thank you graham……….. vikki …. your Essex buddy haha 🙂 x ~ Vikki Smith


I was talking to Graham in free chat and got very curious about his healing. His reviews are amazing. So let me start by telling you i am a reiki master myself. So I have been dealing with energies and healings for a while and use reiki almost on a daily basis. I did a healing with Graham just of curiosity and this is what happened…the amount of energy that i got from him is similar to reiki but multiplied by 100, incredibly powerful!! i got dizzy and overwhelmed from receiving so much at once and now feel exhausted and sleepy. This is unique, its not “normal” energy healing, it is like concentrated energy. Also for people who do reiki and do the energy ball with your hands, when i did it when receiving energy from Graham it was huge!!! This is my honest opinion and if you don’t believe it try for yourself 🙂 Unbelievable!!! By the way, this is my first time in Graham’s room 🙂 ~ weissinha


I would like to add a testimony for Graham. first off when I came in to speak with him I was a total wreck, overwhelmed with fear and worry. I had been laying in bed all day in tears. I didn’t know weather or not I could get through it. after having my session with graham I felt instant relief from the stress and worry and was instantly immersed with confidence. I was given great insight. I now feel I have what it takes to get through this. I feel extremely positive. Endless thanks to you graham:))) ~ starsalign223


Finally! I’m pain free what can I SAY!? I am truly without any pain and the numbness on my gums have gone this is all over 4 hours after my pain relief so i now know 100% that this is the healing works and not of any medication! 10 minutes in private with Graham has allowed me peace and happiness over the weekend. Please at least try Graham out when it comes to these things the reason why i decided to go to him is because this is his main speciality! I will keep you posted Graham by a further post tomorrow. Blessing be with you. ~ starsign


UPDATE! WOW well within around 20 minutes the aching around the tooth and gum started to fade and disappear! after around 2 hours a later lightly pressing i feel nothing slowly but surely the pain is leaving and I feel healthy! I will keep you all updated but im now able to comfortable eat on the side the problem was and have made the most of a glass of wine! Thank you Graham for the healing and I will be sure to keep you and everyone else on here updated. ~ starsign


I have just had a healing session with Graham for my toothache, I was the first on Oranum to come for this! i have a ten minute session and WOW! I saw a tooth or something in the shape of a tooth during the healing as well as various moving pattens and colours. I can confirm that already my teeth feel good but also the area i was pressing on that felt awful now feels less painful. I will keep you all update on the progress but so far so good! ~ starsign


Hi Graham! Remember my son Laurent? Just thought you’d like to know…well it took sometime for the healing to get thru to him… but now it is a nice and steady pace, picking himself up fast, and everyone is noticing it too… he is now at last getting things done and getting structure into his life..! talking less rubbish and at last a realistic approach to his goals.. ! starting to organize his life… As you say, lol! “Resistance is futile”, haha! Very good stuff and many thanks to you again for what you have achieved for our family, dog included! lol! be talking to you soon…. ~ Dominique (quisait)


I use to suffer with terrible migraines everyday and i used to stay up all night because i couldn’t sleep because the migraines was just that bad. So awhile back i got a healing from graham to get rid of my migraines and as the healing took progress i could feel the the pain of the migraines just easing away. Also a couple of months ago i got a healing from graham for weight gain. I never thought i could gain any weight because i always stayed the same weight. I would eat and eat but never seem to gain no weight. I have to tell you that weight gain healing worked wonders for me. Graham is truly a blessing. Whatever you may be dealing with Graham is the man to get it done. I recommend you get a healing with him. ~ Gorgeous33


i cant thank graham enough for what he has done for me i had an illness and was sooo sick to a point where eating was killing me, graham said i should try a healing, i have had them before and love them. but i was like ok lets give it a go and see. and im soo happy i did, while getting this healing i heard voices that where about my sickness and telling it to go. after the healing i was hungry something i didnt feel for while. i ate and didn’t feel sick. in these healing i have heard voices telling me things that only i know, and its not grahams voice. its 2 days since my healing for my illness and i feel great never felt better, i was tired after the healing but thats all part of it, when ur tired sleep after the healing its working. ~ millyloves22


I came to graham approximetly 3 months ago for a healing. The first session I felt a lot of physical sensation which put me in a very calm and confident state. A few hours later i received a phone call which i had wanted. And since then felt people had been very drawn to me. I was in love with a girl at the time and thought she was the one but wanted her too change too much. Plus she had a girlfriend and had issues around drugs etc and this relationship which i sensed she did not really want to be in and in an ideal world would be with me. The second session I wanted to focus more on this and my love life with her…..Again she became very drawn to me calling 3times a day everyday. Telling me how she felt but she still wouldn’t leave. I had a visual in my second healing which was of use kissing in a park. And the kiss stood out because i had never been kissed like that before. Weeks passed and I had met another girl who seems the opposite, well she had all the good bits that was missing from the other girl. She was like what i would want to change her into…. On the way to the date i was so nervous but then heard the frequencies from the session on the train and also an image of Grahams face smiling came to my mind! This was last Thursday….The nerves disappeared! We spent 2 days together and I am now in a relationship. The best thing is when she kissed me for the first time it was that kiss I had visualised!!! Thanks so much for your help and guidence Graham xxx ~ Natalie Kelly


I have been talking to Graham for over a year now. I was a wreck when I first came to him and throughout the year I have become stronger and my patience has grown leaps and bounds. I have had numerous heals, one of the last ones was so powerful that the person it was intended for made a life changing decision the very next day. I seek Graham not only for his expertise, but for someone to calm me and guide me through times that are difficult. I am incredibly thankful for having him in my life! ~ Kat Haiku


wow had a healing done here, I am in shock, speechless, i cant explain, but during my healing i heard a voice and clear as day, i will keep the message to myself. but this message was for me. go and get it done. ~ millyloves22


To all those with four-footed friends with problems sometimes difficult to live with….. i have a shelter dog… like so many of them, he was not ok, deeply hurt and hysterical and so attention-seeking that it was difficult for us all…. almost unbearable.. i did half the work as i am an animal homeopath, but the storms would get him really het up… blinding panic…. looking for the darkest corners of the house. Graham re-aligned his energies, and today we had the first storm since the energy re alignment… he was unrecognizable… a bit restless, but that was it… no blind running from one room to the other, seeking out the dark corners, or sticking physically to us as if his life depended on it…. none of that… just a bit restless… and for the rest of it, there has been major improvement too… he has at last “settled”…. Great stuff Graham.. keep going…. we need people like you….. many thanks….. Dom (quisait)


amazing healing omg I feel great ~ gina


Love this man. All I can say is amazing. Truly special. ~ jacquelynn_34


Graham has been an amazing mentor this year. The last healing was very powerful, i have been dealing with some anxiety and fears and graham shed some light into the shadows. Thanks graham – words cannot describe my gratitude and appreciation and love and respect i have for you. It was all topped up with a simple and powerful lesson of positivity and determination in believing in myself. Thank you plentiful xxx ~ freedm


Well, he has been my guide for a long time now and I am so happy about it. The place I am in now, he helped me to achieve that also. He is a gift! ~ m


Well i had a healing for my stomach problems a week ago, improvement? That’s an understatement….but there was still some strong pain in my side so i came back for another. By the time my session ended the pain had begun to subside! 🙂 What an amazing feeling….i can feel that i am on the mend! Thank you so much Graham! i cannot express how grateful i am that i was led to you. My life has changed so much for the better since our first session. Your guidance and healing’s have truly changed my life.. And i know it will continue to get even better. I am confident, i believe in myself and feel that anything is possible. That would not have happened without you…… i will be back again and again! Thank you! ~ cheekylilone


I have had healing sessions twice. It has been an amazing experience. I am feeling great. Thank you for your help!!! Talk to you soon. Bless you ~ yujiparis


is there a 6 start rating? I wish. this man is beyond 5 stars. im just so blown away, I hardly know what to write. the gifts he has. the talent…. utterly amazing. ~ nocassandra


That was fantastic!!! WOW, powerful healing. Highly recommend. ~ Jon


omg its funny. ive been talking to graham for about 2.5-3 yrs now and he’s done work on me before, but what he did today and how he knew exactly what was going on—you cant make this up. im very grateful for graham and his amazing work. love and light ~ m


WOW! He knew the situation perfectly. I needed to hear his guidance and new from how I felt and how my conflict was, he was the real deal. He confirmed to me what I have been going crzy over for awhile now and let me know the steps I needed to take to make things for the better. ~ Von


Graham has built my confidence to a point so high now I feel I can achieve all my dreams……I now realise Dreams really can and do come true…..Kxx ~ Katha123


ive been working with Graham for well over a year and a half and the work he has done with me have helped made major changes in myself and my life….i can’t thank him enough ~ Penelope


Graham is the most amazing person in this site. He has the capacity and capability to really reach out to you and have an answer or a healing for all kinds of situations and circumstances. He has the most scientific understanding and approach for the most undefined and magical events. I am so happy that I can come to Graham with all my circumstances and get insight that is best suitable for my understanding and healing. He always makes me feel that i am the one doing the work, and gives me the tools and support for dealing with the challenges that i fail to understand on my own. Thank you Graham – you are totally amazing.. xoxoxo and you have a way of finding humor in all situations, which is the next best thing to love xoxox ~ freedm


wow, the BEST reader on Oranum. has helped me so much, and wonderful accuracy. knew things without me saying, and was like a spirit guide almost in advice given on how to go about the situation. ~ Edward


brilliant , brilliant, brilliant. Knew my question before I even asked. I would highly recommend. ~ debra


His healing session are always very powerful. You can feel the energy flowing through you and feel the difference. Today he helped me channel through to my loved one to give them messages and help improve my relationship. Go to Graham for anything and he will be able to help you. The 11:11 is amazing and I felt the difference the next morning ~ shasha


WOW,,,, MIND BLOWING…there’s no one like him. Worth every minute of my time, thank you so much Graham! ~ dragon


Thank you so much for all your help, I feel a lot better to what I did when I arrived on the site, Thanks again 🙂 Highly Recommended +++++ ~ Samantha


WORDS CAN NOT EXPRESS WHAT I HAVE JUST EXPERIENCED BECAUSE ITS OUT OF THIS WORLD XXX ~ Kath123


Graham is a first rate psychic. He connects very strongly and in depth, fast, quick, detailed and highly accurate readings without any information. Also a very empathetic and caring reader. Genuine and the real deal. ~ starrose


ALWAYS and amazing session…it has been a beautiful journey with this amazing healer !! Words really can’t get to what it is Graham can and does for a person in their life. I will never be the same, and I am so grateful for all he does for me, and the world !! ~ nik


HEY!!! Wanted to let you know that I’ve calmed down a LOT and I’ve read what we’ve discussed over and over and it finally REALLY makes sense to me. Easier to keep my mittens on now. You’re dead on (of course you already know this) with what is going on with my situation. I will remind myself to follow the instructions for the best outcome. I can’t wait to do some more sessions with you as well. THANKS AGAIN SO MUCH : ) ~ pisces44


I have been going to Graham for awhile now and have also done many readings and heals. His readings have helped me numerous times to remain calm in situations I would have worried much more about. Just yesterday I did a heal with him to help both the guy that I am seeing and myself. I don’t usually feel many things during the heal but yesterday’s I felt warmth radiating from my hands as well as a bit of a headache right after! Today my significant other contacted me and we saw each other for the first time in a while. The concerns he had had earlier in the week were not present and we were able to enjoy each other. Thank you Graham!! ~ Kat Haiku


Graham omg you are the best! Less than 2 hours after I spoke to you I got a text from that woman saying that she isn’t trying to sabotage me and she wants to work with me on that case in the other state. So I decided to get on the plane and go there and then I was approached by 4 people with new cases!! You were right I was going to be very surprised!! I don’t know what you did this time but it was absolutely miraculous you turned the whole situation around omg Graham your the absolute best! ~ Maggie Sydney


Mr. Graham, After our session yesterday, I went outside to think and process information and I have zero emotion to things that once would break me down in a heart beat! That is the greatest gift ever! Thank you sooo much! Many blessings to you and yours! Hopefully now I can focus on my studies, and just give it to God! ~ butterfly tiffany


Graham thanks for the read, everything you have said so far has happened. your the best. ~ millyloves22


I’ve been consulting with Graham for a few months now and also received healings – they always worked. But only recently I was ready to receive a healing that I see how started to change my life, perception of my own self – as if it is a new chapter. I feel more empowered and now capable to follow my path, the hesitations and fears I constantly struggled somehow drastically calmed down…. I believe it is just the beginning, but in the perfect timing. Graham’s help is a huge gift, I believe God/Spirit led me to him so he can help me so I can then help others! ~ zzychic7


Hey graham, I just want to thank you for your advice. You can not imagine whats happened after our chat. It was a firework of spirituality. I really thank you for your, also picked with a lot of humour, advice. But what I just was honored to experience is just amazing. I will tell you the details then… 🙂 al’hamdu illah! ~ Marco Baumgartner


I’m going to write my most sincere thoughts on Graham, following the events that have occurred over the last year I have spent reading with him. Not only has he been my psychic, but a friend in many ways trying to prevent me from self sabotage. When you hear the word soulmate, and you’re told to hang on, that it will work out, it can be hard to not feel like you’re being led on. I think it crosses everyone’s mind that you’re just being told what you want to hear so that you’ll come back and spend more money. After working with Graham I can say that is definitely not the case. Graham would call me out when I didn’t follow his advice, when I’d make some silly contact when he told me not to, when I started listening, that’s when it really started shifting. My last reading was around a week ago after not hearing from my “soulmate” in almost a month. “He’ll contact you within the week.” I remember thinking, “Ya, okay, we’ll see. I haven’t heard from him in a month, or tried to contact him in a month, I’m not going to hear from him.” 5 days later he messaged me again. I can’t believe I ever doubted it. I won’t ever read from another psychic, I don’t really see a reason to at this point, and I’m never going to question Graham’s advice again. When you want the truth, and you want to know how to get what you want, contact Graham. ~ Alyssa Bremner


Hi graham got my result from collage back you were so right I didn’t make the merit like you said, but did get the interview like you also said. thanks for been honest with me, cant wait for everything else that you said. ~ millyloves22


I had a healing with Graham around four months ago to help fix the fear in my Twin Flame relationship. I am the Chaser in the relationship, therefore I would be very pushy and impatient because I knew what I wanted.. my Runner had a lot of fear about what he wanted and would push me away a lot due to me being overpowering. Immediately after the healing, there was a change in dynamic between my partner and I, there was balance which hadn’t been there before. It was almost like the fear had just completely washed away like it was never there. Graham helped us both to see clearly and steered me in the right direction. Four months or so later, and here we are. About to move in together. My partner is a changed man, it is uncanny. He knows what he wants and the fear of our relationship has completely disappeared. I have learnt to let him take control and not be so pushy. Simply put: Graham saved my relationship. I know me and my partner would not be together, about to move in together (which was his idea!) if it wasn’t for the amazing Relationship Healing I received. Graham is the real deal and his help has changed my life. I would 100000000% recommend him to anyone who is going through similar struggles as I was. You won’t regret it! Graham, thank you. xxxx ~ Emma S


First off… a big thank you to Graham! You are a gift and I thank you for sharing it with everyone. You are amazing! It is hard to put into words what Graham has done for me. I will give you some background first. I’m in a relationship with my twin flame for almost 3 years now and I am the “chaser”. It makes you feel like you are going literally insane at times. When we are together it is amazing, but when he runs… I go crazy! So, for those of you out there… you are not crazy. Graham did a healing and took out the darkness in my heart chakra a few days ago. I felt the results right away. These last few days I have felt more sane and I am not freaking out or getting anxiety over whether my twin is going to be in contact with me. I am able to let go and just let him come to me when he wants. I knew about twin flames and read all about them and have been told so many times over the years that he was my twin and getting readings when I was upset and wanted answers NOW. I was never able to shake off the pain, anxiety, the impulse, the urge, the impatience. I wasn’t able to see his actions for what they really are AND be OK with it. It has been 3 years… and after ONE 10-15 min session with Graham I GET it.. AND I don’t have to TRY. Whatever Graham did, it changed me. I am able to look at the situation and say this is what it is and I am not going to chase. I know he loves me and that is not going to change. So I can stop worrying. I am so thankful and so glad I did the healing. If you relate and are the “chaser”… just know you are not alone and the best thing to do is get a private with Graham 🙂 ~ Stacey S


It’s hard to even wrap my head around the MAJOR break throughs recently and I can’t believe the progress we have made. I just had a healing with you a week ago and look how quickly things turned around. I’ve been working with you for two years and put my entire trust with you. You have never steered me wrong and always help get me back on the right path. Thank you for everything you do for me, Graham. I look forward to our next healing and will keep you updated! ~ moonshine0022


It’s hard to even wrap my head around the MAJOR break throughs recently and I can’t believe the progress we have made. I just had a healing with you a week ago and look how quickly things turned around. I’ve been working with you for two years and put my entire trust with you. You have never steered me wrong and always help get me back on the right path. Thank you for everything you do for me, Graham. I look forward to our next healing and will keep you updated! ~ moonshine0022


I’ve been working with Graham since last year, he’s always been amazing and helped me thru some difficult times. The last few months have been the most trying to say the least. The most insight and the biggest healings so far. I was diagnosed with a cancerous tumor in my chest, I worked with Graham and we did 3 healings and some release work. I knew before i went in to get my scan a couple of weeks ago that the cancer would be gone and it was, that’s exactly what the results showed! I was only 1/2 thru my treatment and that’s unheard of and i know the healings are what did it. I needed to release some childhood issues which have shown up for me thruout my life, they were repeating and i wasn’t seeing it, this disease stood front and center and got my attention to finally deal with it. I’m a firm believer that all our ailments have some emotional root that we haven’t dealt with or let go of. I finally have released the emotional issues that kept me in a loop. I see life and people in a totally new way. I see everything without judgement and from a place of love. I can not say enough about his healings and his knowledge. I found him for a reason, I know there are no coincidences, I just had no idea at the time how much he would change my life. Life is filled with possibilities and hope like never before, he’s a friend for life. ~ searching 1013


I have had a few healing sessions with Graham the results have been outstanding, over the years I have spent a lot of money on readings with different psychics on other sites but never in all those years have I experienced such amazing accurate readings and on top of that actual physical results……..not only does Graham give you advice, guidance…….. HE LITERALLY CAN HEAL YOU!!!! He has slowly healed my severe migranes….he has been able to remove the fear and anxiety I was experiencing completely vanished it went from my stomach area instantly……. my confidence has excelled beyond belief plus im smiling more……. he has been able to remove negative energy which was surrounding me for years which I wasn’t even aware of…..I am exercising more because my energy levels are on the up…..I work in a physical job so this is important to me…..I work with children so I need to be focused….I feel so switched on it is like a bright light has been turned on in my head being able to sense everything……my last healing session I asked Graham to help me loose weight that was only last week, I have an under active thyroid so putting on weight is so easy for me plus im a comfort eater….after the session the very next day I literally felt my stomach contract and I can only eat small amounts now plus its like I only want to put good healthy food in my stomach….I have stopped drinking alcohol its so strange I simply don’t want to drink alcohol!!! Don’t ask me to explain what has happened to me all I know is that it has happened……I will continue to go to Graham for spiritual healing as I call him the MIRACLE MAN, forever grateful Kxx ~ Kathleen Sparkes


Review. I had a weight loss healing on the 12th march and during the healing what I experienced was amazing. I relaxed closed my eyes and imagined how I wanted my body to look/be like. I felt my stomach contracting during the healing and felt my stomach getting smaller. After the healing I didn’t even think about going to the fridge for a late time snack like I usually do. It didn’t even cross my mind. The next day I realised my appetite had changed. I didn’t want fizzy drinks or even think about eating chocolate no more. Its as if my taste buds had changed. I tried a sip of a fizzy drink and I spat it back out! I basically lived on fizzy drinks before. Now all I drink is water, juice and tea. I haven’t exercised or felt hungry. I just have breakfast, lunch and dinner and the odd light snack. I even feel full after a sandwich. its utterly amazing! I always struggle to loose weight before but now I am seeing results. Now when I look in he mirror I feel much better about myself everyday. Not even a week has passed yet and I have lost an outstanding 5 pounds. which is incredible! Each day I am more confident. I would recommend this healing to anyone! ~ Vikki Smith


I have been chatting with and have received different healings from Graham for a little while now and I have to say that things have definitely changed for me since it all started. I am grateful that he is here for me and i know that my future will definitely be a lot brighter because of his help. His honesty and sincerity is wholeheartedly appreciated and respected. I have no doubts that he will continue to help me and i will be coming back to him time after time. Thank you Graham! 🙂 ~ cheekylilone


I would like to share that Graham’s 2 predictions regarding my career happened! Very happy with positive outcome, I’m sure that his extra energy transfer also helped 🙂 ~ zzychic7


Thank you for your consistency and continuous assistance. you have helped me tremendously in my life. LIGHT. ~ Victorious Light Queen


Wanted to say that Graham is the only one that has pinpointed when my situation began to the exact month….Out of the blue during the private while giving the most amazing spot on details about the situation, he mentioned that it has been going on for 19 months which is exactly right. I couldn’t believe how fast, detailed and accurate he was about everything! ~ Seeker World


I would like to add a testimony for Graham. first off when I came in to speak with him I was a total wreck, overwhelmed with fear and worry. I had been laying in bed all day in tears. I didn’t know weather or not I could get through it. after having my session with graham I felt instant relief from the stress and worry and was instantly immersed with confidence. I was given great insight. I now feel I have what it takes to get through this. I feel extremely positive. Endless thanks to you graham:))) ~ starsalign223


I wanted to add another testimony here for Graham. He did a healing on me last month, for the glaucoma diagnosed two years ago. Which none of the opthalmologists could control via medicated eyedrops. I kept going to see these doctors and taking my meds as prescribed, only to hear that my eye pressures were over 26 and that I was losing eye sight. Graham did his healing and my pressures are now controlled. I got a number 17 on thurs. It was unreal… and I cried, when I walked out of the doctors office. Particularly, when he said he would see me in 4 mos instead of two. This has been so monumental..I mean this in a good way. I am so greatful to Graham and spirit for this. Also, just as he said..When I went to have my mammogramin December. The x-ray tech and the ultrasound technician gave me the, “Merriest of Christmases” by announcing that they couldn’t find what was on the old films. Whatever they did catch was benign and insignificant.. Very floored!!!..I have the reports that prove this..lol In conclusion: I FEEL GREAT COMFORT AND PEACE..ALL IS WELL!!! ~ goodnight2345


Graham AGAIN on another issue that I’ve been blocked about for over a year…..just gave me the perfect solution. Unbelievable!!! Appreciate his gift so much! ~ B


Always an amazing man!!! ~ Penelope


Graham is always insightful and has the perfect potion and great ideas that go with it… always a delight to chat with you and amplify. xoxo ~ freedm


I just did a personal healing, one he has not done on me yet. I am so excited to see what comes up!!! Don’t spend another day without one of his healings ~ Nikki


Let me say that without Graham, I would be really insane. I wouldnt understand what is and was going on with me and why. So I am so lucky to have met this wonderful man and he has been a good guide for me. I would be alone in all of this, going in circles and maybe even crying because I would think that I have lost my common sense. So, I need to thank the Universe that I have support from him because no one in my family and friends wouldnt understand. I am alone in all of this and I need to be, but without Graham I am pretty sure my struggle would have been more harder. I have no words to say how thankful I am. ~ M


Just had a complete new healing with Graham…it´s so -no words for it! My hands were very warm on my belly and my nose had the sensation of being completely opened – could breath real good…Go and check this out!!! Its great!!!!! ~ Sonia


Ive been coming to Graham for well over a year and a half and his healings have changed me in so many positive ways…he has helped me grow and get thru some tough situations in my life and has helped me raise my energy levels tremendously…..He has become my guidance counselor in a way….I can’t thank him enough…. ~ Penelope


Simply Amazing 🙂 ~ pink


The messages I received today were so dead on! Just jaw-dropping, like “how did they know that?” Wonderful as always, graham!!!! ~ MD


So i want to write a testimonial on graham. I had a healing done with him last night as i was struggling to eat my foods and even swallow my own saliva. Doctors had told me was just acid reflux but i new was something more then that. Also i was suffering from heart palpatations too. And im only aged 24. Straight after the healing i could feel it working easily the pressure was taken off my chest and my throat had become clear it was like my nightmare was over. I don’t have to be scared to et again with out choking all thanks to graham.. I can tell its still in ongoing progress though as it will keep clearing as the days go by. But to hear i had clots was outstanding. Graham basically had saved my life. Since i found graham on oranum it was the best decision to come across. Hes like my bestfriend and every word he says i believe him. The best psychic on here by far.. I give graham million percent recommendation!! I woke up today feeling absolutely amazing…. I was crying with tears off happiness. To know now i can feel at ease and to no i don’t have to worry about this problem no longer….. Best by far!!!! Thank you graham……….. Vikki …. Your essex buddy haha. ~ Vikki Smith


Glow healing by graham was absolutely amazing…..Depth, clarity, warmth, kind of hard to describe unless you experience it…..Opened up amazing relationship issues…..Thank you so much! ~ Laurie Zabel


I would like to add a testimony for graham. First off when i came in to speak with him i was a total wreck, overwhelmed with fear and worry. I had been laying in bed all day in tears. I didn’t know weather or not i could get through it. After having my session with graham i felt instant relief from the stress and worry and was instantly immersed with confidence. I was given great insight. I now feel i have what it takes to get through this. I feel extremely positive. Endless thanks to you graham:))) ~ Starsalign223


I wanted to add another testimony here for graham. He did a healing on me last month, for the glaucoma diagnosed two years ago. Which none of the opthalmologists could control via medicated eyedrops. I kept going to see these doctors and taking my meds as prescribed, only to hear that my eye pressures were over 26 and that i was losing eye sight. Graham did his healing and my pressures are now controlled. I got a number 17 on thurs. It was unreal… And i cried, when i walked out of the doctors office. Particularly, when he said he would see me in 4 mos instead of two. This has been so monumental..I mean this in a good way. I am so greatful to graham and spirit for this.

Also, just as he said..When i went to have my mammogramin december. The x-ray tech and the ultrasound technician gave me the, “merriest of christmases” by announcing that they couldn’t find what was on the old films. Whatever they did catch was benign and insignificant.. Very floored!!!..I have the reports that prove this..Lol

In conclusion: i feel great comfort and peace..All is well!!! ~ Goodnight2345


Even when things seemed to be going no where- graham never wavered in his prediction that he would contact me. He had faith when i didn’t and helped me stay strong. Had it not been for him i probably would have ruined any chance i had with him and gotten in my own way. Last night, he finally contacted me, we talked for two hours and caught up, and we have plans for tonight. I was hoping to get a chance to talk to you in person, but this is good too. Graham is amazing, and i trust him more than any other psychic on this site. Endless thank you’s. I’ll be looking to catch up with you and another reading soon. ~ Alyssa Bremner


Graham having a very low day, its taken me 10yrs to finally receive complete clarity and truth concerning the death of my sister in law and my sister ……Just keep writing teaching and try to laugh at those that are trying to bring me down…..Oranum and especially you have saved my life…..I want to thanku for all your help even during my crazy moments…….I suppose you could say im having the last laugh! Plz remember me in your thoughts and healings as at this particular time i especially need them kxx ~ Kathleen Sparkes


Ive just had a healing session with graham…I feel so relaxed calm…..Ive been having healing sessions with graham for 9mths now….I can honestly say in that time my body has slowly changed for the better….I suffered from severe migranes for many years..When i would have these attacks i couldn’t function had to take medication leaving me very sleepy not able to work….Now my migranes are slowly disappearing less and less…..He is now helping me with my weight loss and under active thyroid….If you are experiencing pain either emotionally or physically graham can and will help you…..This man is truly gifted beyond belief…I am living proof of that….I will be returning to graham for healing sessions regularly each month…..So watch this space…..Thankyou graham from the bottom of my heart…. ~ Kathleen xx


I have had healing sessions with graham over the last 9 mths and it is just remarkable how good i feel, i lost my mother on june 4th 2015 after watching her suffer for a full year…This has as well as many other issues in my life were extremely tough to endure…..Thanks to graham i feel like a new woman….My confidence is building, my mindset is so much more positive….The bad comfort habits with food and alcohol have slowly stopped and most importantly the gut fear anxiety i was experiencing has suddenly gone….I cant explain it but certainly felt it….But the beauty of his healing sessions are there are no side effects no withdrawal plus given at an affordable rate….Just pure simple spiritual healing….I’m starting to feel i can and will accomplish my life’s dreams..One baby step at a time ….This is the first time in my life that i’ve met someone who cares enough to care about me on a spiritual level….I now look at myself in the mirror and for the 1st time in my life i love what i see!!!! I cant thankyou enough graham for helping me….I finally feel a sense a freedom and the smile has started to come back on my face again…..~ Kathleen x


Graham is a healer beyond comprehension…Don’t think how it works just believe is what i’ve learnt. His healings are amazing i keep coming back even though i sometimes don’t know what it is for i just let graham decide. He has an amazing gift, highly recommended. ~ Newlife


I met graham beginning of november last year. And since then i did never stop to come for a guidance or sometimes just to talk about life. I feel comfortable and happy and he gave a relief to all my anxiety. I choose light instead of darkness . Is the only one i can truly trust to get help from . I had some healings and so far my anxiety/ insomnia has gone. I believe immensely that also my last healing i had my result at the moment he was doing it. Graham you are an angel to many that come looking for help. You are an open heart and mind. Blessing you. ~ Izamara


Amazing, left me speechless. ~ nextellife


Graham is wonderful. I would never doubt a thing he says… he is very honest, accurate, and matter of fact. ~ Randi


I love Graham! He makes me feel is if I am speaking with someone I know really well, and care about. ~ Lightignite


Thank you so much Graham. I asked him a question of “when” an action occurred and he said “yesterday.” Sure enough, one of my friends texted me that the same action occurred yesterday and she was an eye witness! Haha! ~JB


Love my readings with graham he is actually the only one I can trust and don’t complain about wasting my money on… I have totqal faith in him and I believe every word he ever says. I aslo no his predictions come true and im just waiting on the others too fall into place. if I hadn’t of come across graham I don’t know where I would be in my life right now. he has defo made me a very calm person and now I no how to deal with situations without it always getting messy. thanks graham. Essex style. always coming back for readings 🙂 ~ vikki


He said he would contact me in three days, three days later I got the message I was waiting for. ~ Lyssa


My mind has been officially blown! 🙂 He is sooo fast and connected – broke down the situation quickly and super accurately before I could even say a word. It’s like he had known us personally for years. Received an energy transfer and wow, that was amazing- can’t wait to feel the continued results. Very highly recommended!! ~ Seeker1200


Amazing! Don’t know why i didn’t come to him for a reading before! Please have a reading with him, he’s absolutely spot on! ~ GratefulOne14


5 stars ***** On the spot accurate…. Love him…. One of the BEST on this site. Channels in IMMEDIATELY, INSTANTLY, and is so calm. You won’t waste your time or money. Worth it. ~ Quest


Just had a great update from Graham who once again was reading me before I even got into the private reading. Just amazing. If you haven’t given him a try you will regret it. He is that good and does a wide variety of sessions to help you deal with specific things in your life. If you have been thinking about it push the private button and sit back and enjoy you will be glad you did. ~ Ray


Fantastic advice and fab as always xxxx. ~ Steph Porter


Im going on a family ski trip on saturday. graham said the guy i am seeing will be coming with me. I didn’t believe him because he wasn’t invited? My dad asked him at dinner the other night and slowly the plan started to unfold. Graham said it would happen on Thursday. Sure enough, i got a text from my guy asking me to look into tickets. Graham mentioned he would be following me out there. The guy I’m seeing said he could meet me out there a few days later than when I depart. LOL. thanks again!!! ~ Jack


finishing session – so far most powerful. I feel I met Graham on a purpose in my life and he’s become my guide. I really like his spiritual, yet very down to earth approach, almost scientific, that’s also why I keep coming back to him… a true healer of modern times. Great experience. ~ jazzychic


Quite incredibly insightful and a really lovely energy. His accuracy and insight was pretty phenomenal, I have to say! I’m really looking forward to having a personal healing session with him soon. He is really so incredibly connected; to tell the truth I’m a little bit blown away and so intrigued, as well as grateful for the advice and confirmation of so many aspects to my issue at hand. Thank you. ~ kareniva


 

 

Copyright © 2016 Good Vibes. This site is made with .